Friday, December 7, 2012


The President of the IAPG, Prof. Stefano Tinti, has been elected as President of the Division on Natural Hazards (NH) - European Geosciences Union (EGU) for the term 2013-2015. All new Division Presidents will be inaugurated during the EGU plenary meeting on 08 April 2013 in Vienna (Austria).

More info: EGU Division Presidents 2013-2015

No comments:

Post a Comment